IMPORTANT DATES

&

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

 


WINTER/SPRING 2018 SEMESTER
Jan. 29 - June 23, 2018

 

SPRING 2018

  • Mon Jan 29: Spring 2018 Classes begin

  • Mon Feb 19-Sat Feb 26: CLOSED for Midwinter Break

  • Fri Mar 30-Fri Apr 6: CLOSED for Spring Break

  • Sat May 5th: CLOSED 

  • Tues May 8th: CLOSED

  • Sat June 23: Last Day of Winter/Spring 2018 Last day of Spring Classes

 

 

FALL/ WINTER 2018/19

  • Mon Sept 10: Fall Classes begin

  • Mon Oct 8: CLOSED for Columbus Day

  • Weds Nov 22-25: CLOSED for Thanksgiving

  • Sat Dec 22-Mon Jan 3: CLOSED for Winter Break

  • Mon Jan 21: CLOSED for Martin Luther King, Jr Day

  • Sat Jan 31: Last day of Fall Classes

 

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Grace Ballet New York follows the NYC Board of Education calendar year in observance of all school holidays.

 

*Class times are subject to change